Kontakt

Regati 1, Tallinn, Eesti 11911
Kontor: Kalevi 9B, Türi 72213

eol@orienteerumine.ee
+372 505 2240

Sarjade korraldajate kontaktid

Toomas Mast
toomas.mast@gmail.com
+372 5276429
Urmas Sulaoja
Urmas.Sulaoja@elering.ee
Kuno Rooba
kuno.rooba@gmail.com
+372 56 495 436
Priit Nurmoja
priitnurmoja@gmail.com
51 42121
Arvi Anton
arvi@seiklushunt.ee
Tomi-Andre Piirmets
tomi@sk100.ee
56692334 
Triina-Britt Preden
triina@gt.ee
+372 50 12 953
Taavi Tambur
pargijooksud@gmail.com
+372 53403995
Sixten Sild
sixten@hot.ee
5068377